Partners in Christian Mission

Meet the Team

Mission Leadership Team

Mission Director/
Team Leader South:

Stephen Baxter
stephen@tasbaptists.org.au
0417 313 273

Team Leader
Town and Country:

Jeff McKinnon
jeff@citybaptistchurch.net
0403 310 501

Team Leader
Coastal:

VACANT
info@tasbapstists.org.au
0401652566

Team Leader
Launceston:

Maddy Svoboda
pastor@summerhillbaptist.org.au
0417 999 427

Finance, Administration and Communication

Administrator:

Rodney Marshall
finance@tasbaptists.org.au
0407 903 620

Assistant Administrator:

Karen Buckney
karen@riverlands.org.au
(03) 6391 2202

Communications:

Jenny Baxter
jenny@tasbaptists.org.au
(03) 6234 1816


Communications Assistant:

Hannah Conway
hannah@tasbaptists.org.au
(03) 6234 1816

Other Tasmanian Baptist Staff

Leadership Development
Coordinator:
Michael Henderson

Youth Leadership
Development Coordinator:
Jenna Blackwell

State Director
Australian Baptist Women:

Jenny Baxter

Multicultural Coordinator:


Joel Ortiz

Elected Members of Council

Chairperson:
Peter Clark

Peter Clark

Vice Chairperson:
VACANT

North:
Paul Dare

Coming soon

North:
Wendy Marston

Wendy Marston

North West:
Louis Fife

Louis Fife

South:
Renata Carmichael

South:
John Bignall

Advisory Member:
Jeff McKinnon

© 2020 Tasmanian Baptists - Your Privacy - Site by Sympact